Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curtis Wolfe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Curtis Wolfe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dronzen FPV

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge THANK YOU to Eric. He was able to solve my issue quickly! Very professional and a pleasure to work with! Shout out to Curtis and his whole crew. Insurance isn't easy for both parties but they make it work! I 100% recommend them!"

Chad Sargent

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Toni Tabor for my state farm representative. She told me about the different policies, and helped me pick out a policy that worked for me. Then led me through the steps and application flawlessly! It was so simple and she was so very helpfull, kind, and professional in every aspect throughout my experience. I would highly recommend going through her!"

Chava Manuel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Hunt is the greatest insurance salesman i’ve ever spoken to. Kind, Can keep a conversation so you aren’t so bored, and most of all goes out of his way to get you the cheapest insurance that he can possibly get you. I used to hear so much things about State Farm being expensive but Erik saved me $200 a month. Erik was honestly just so helpful and went out of his way to save me money and this man deserves a raise and a paid vacation! Rare to find an insurance agent that wants to charge you as much as possible, infact I didnt think one existed until Erik gave me such a good deal! Thanks for all the help Erik, and keep up the good work and thanks for all the hospitality. 11/10 salesman and all around nice good guy, definitely recommending all my friends to him."

Nidalas Madden

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I was offered an suprizingly low rate on life insurance which I wasnt even considering getting until speaking to a representative. The agent that assisted me was Erik Hunt. He was knowledgeable the professionalism of the agent was amazing!"

Michael Quirouette

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. Super-awesome group of people….and they really do try to save you $$$$!"

Nicole Saylor

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni Tabor was very helpful and answered all my questions! She saved me a bundle. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for great deals."

Joi-Debonique Robinson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a very professional and pleasant visit. Eric educated me on every deal and discounts that I could possibly get. He saved me $6,456 a year PLEASE GO GET INSURANCE he’s amazing. The environment was fantastic and so inviting."

Kayla Hunter

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik Hunt assisted me with getting my life insurance last year and this year I had so many questions regarding house and car insurance. Not only did he field every question with clarity, but I have decided to change over both of my insurances to State Farm. Thank you so much for Mr. Hunt, it’s always a pleasure working with you!"

Elsie Hunt

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik is really professional, and extremely helpful. Definitely satisfied with the service of this company."

Donta James

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and quick with the whole process I was in and out with my insurance very professional"

Moe Al Money

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful over the phone she did a great job with what I had to do"

Michigan Mobile Auto Repair LLC

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful 👍"

vivian hawkins

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly,Professional,great since of humor, over all I'm glad I'm with this company."

Amy Bainbridge

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and fast response"

Megan McGrew

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality staff, very helpful."

Paige Lane

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff they are amazing!"

Shotzz

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly."

Shawn Cole

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is always customer service oriented!"

alexis warner

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the friendly and helpful staf today while putting into place my families life and hospital insurance policies. The building was clean and well put together!"

Trisha Rose

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and friendly. Definitely recommend going here. Felt very welcoming and willing to help me !"

Unknown

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Rosematy Santos

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great interaction With my insurance rep tonie tabor She was very professional she took time out to answer Every question I had. Very knowledgeable And gave me a great quote Highly recommend Her for any quotesThat you may need Thank you State Farm"

Jose Santos

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with tonie tabor she was knowledgable and verry professional and got me a great price"

Elizabeth Lizyness

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at Curtis Wolfe Statefarm are wonderful. They are very professional and know what theyre doing. Toni got me a great price on insurance. I would definitely recommend this office for any insurance needs."

Darkroast72 fpv

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff, they treat you better than family. Lgbtq+ friendly"